Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Brad Fields Director of Athletics and Recreation (859) 238-5485 brad.fields@centre.edu
Gina Nicoletti Associate Athletic Director / SWA / Director of Fitness Center (859) 238-5493 gina.nicoletti@centre.edu
Kathy Coyle Assistant to Director of Athletics (859) 238-5488 kathy.coyle@centre.edu
Sonny Evans Facilities Manager (859) 238-8734 sonny.evans@centre.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone Email
Jamey Gay Head Athletic Trainer / Assistant Athletic Director (859) 238-5497 jamey.gay@centre.edu
T.Y. Fisher Assistant Athletic Trainer (859) 238-5498 ty.fisher@centre.edu
Diamond O'Donovan G.A. Athletic Trainer (859) 238-5931 diamond.odonovan@centre.edu
Anna Porter G.A. Athletic Trainer (859) 238-5492 anna.porter@centre.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone Email
Matt Montavon Sports Information Director (859) 238-5872 matt.montavon@centre.edu
Mike Pritchard Assistant Sports Information Director (859) 238-5489 mike.pritchard@centre.edu
Seth Stogsdill Sports Information Fellow (859) 238-5899 seth.stogsdill@centre.edu
James Neyhouse Assistant Sports Information Director (859) 238-5475 james.neyhouse@centre.edu

Support Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Carter Conley Strength and Conditioning Coordinator (859) 238-6039 carter.conley@centre.edu
David Jones Director of Athletic Equipment (606) 425-3990 david.jones@centre.edu
Robin Moler Cheerleading Coach (859) 238-9965 robin.moler@centre.edu
Matt Vonderbrink Coordinator of Recreation (859) 238-5490 matt.vonderbrink@centre.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Pritchard Head Coach (859) 238-5489 mike.pritchard@centre.edu
Matt Downs Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator TBD matt.downs@centre.edu

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Andy Frye Head Coach (859) 238-5496 andy.frye@centre.edu
Carter Conley Defensive Coordinator (859) 238-6039 carter.conley@centre.edu
Tony Joe White Offensive Coordinator (859) 238-5450 tonyjoe.white@centre.edu
Chris Limbach Offensive Line Coach/Recruiting Coordinator (859) 238-8720 christopher.limbach@centre.edu
Brian Sneed Defensive Backs Coach (859) 238-5495 brian.sneed@centre.edu
Jameson Stephens Wide Receivers/Tight Ends Coach (859) 238-5484 jameson.stephens@centre.edu
Jeff Collett Defensive Line Coach (606) 793-8233 jeffrey.collett@centre.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Jenelle Anthony Head Coach (859) 238-8746 jenelle.anthony@centre.edu
Julie Beer Assistant Coach (859) 238-5962 julie.beer@centre.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Greg Mason Head Coach (859) 238-5491 greg.mason@centre.edu
Ryan Wiersma Assistant Coach
Ronnie Bottoms Assistant Coach (859) 238-5458 ronnie.bottoms@centre.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Bruce Brown Director of Golf (859) 238-5963 bruce.brown@centre.edu
David Jones Assistant Coach (606) 425-3990 david.jones@centre.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
TBA Head Coach
Reed Peterson Assistant Coach (859) 238-5878 reed.peterson@centre.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Jeb Burch Head Coach (859) 238-5253 jeb.burch@centre.edu
TBA Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Matt Vonderbrink Head Coach (859) 238-5490 matt.vonderbrink@centre.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Lisa Owens Head Coach / Sprinters, Jumps, Distance (859) 238-5494 lisa.owens@centre.edu
Edwin Hagans Assistant Coach edwin.hagans@centre.edu
Tony Albiero
John Hockersmith Assistant Coach / Hammer
Zack Upton

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Lisa Owens Head Coach (859) 238-5494 lisa.owens@centre.edu
Edwin Hagans Assistant Coach edwin.hagans@centre.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Ashley Taylor Head Coach (859) 238-8753 ashley.taylor@centre.edu
TBA Assistant Coach

Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email
Dean Brownley Head Coach (859) 238-5540 dean.brownley@centre.edu
Nick Thompson Assistant Coach (859) 238-5436 nick.thompson@centre.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Wendie Austin-Robinson Head Coach (859) 238-8756 w.austinrobinson@centre.edu
Scot MacAllister Assistant Coach

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Bruce Brown Director of Golf / Head Coach (859) 238-5963 bruce.brown@centre.edu
David Jones Assistant Coach (606) 425-3990 david.jones@centre.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Julie Beer Head Coach (859) 238-5962 julie.beer@centre.edu
Jessica Chisley Assistant Coach (859) 238-5940 jessica.chisley@centre.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Jay Hoffman Head Coach (859) 238-5554 hoffman@centre.edu
Jessica Chisley Assistant Coach (859) 238-5940 jessica.chisley@centre.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Matt Vonderbrink Head Coach (859) 238-5490 matt.vonderbrink@centre.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Lisa Owens Head Coach / Sprinters, Jumps, Distance (859) 238-5494 lisa.owens@centre.edu
Edwin Hagans Assistant Coach edwin.hagans@centre.edu
Tony Albiero
John Hockersmith
Zack Upton

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
James Neyhouse Head Coach (859) 238-5475 james.neyhouse@centre.edu
Paul Bowling Assistant Coach
Mike Neyhouse Assistant Coach (859) 238-5475
Anya Miller Student Trainer

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Lisa Owens Head Coach (859) 238-5494 lisa.owens@centre.edu
Edwin Hagans Assistant Coach edwin.hagans@centre.edu